Order notifications help you build a great post-purchase experience for your customers. Here's why we send order notifications to your buyers at every order stage, such as Order Packed, Shipped, Out for Delivery, Delivered, etc.


However, if you don't want to use our awesome service, you can disable it anytime by following the steps below:


  1. Go to Settings > Company > Buyer Communication Settings

  2. Here, you can disable all notifications or just a few as per your requirement. 

  3. Click on "Save Details" to proceed.