No, you will not be charged for the Delivery Boost trial period. The charges will only be applicable if you opt-in to continue the service after the trial period has ended.
Will I be charged for the Delivery Boost trial period? Print
Modified on: Thu, 23 Feb, 2023 at 12:08 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.