The pickup ID will be automatically removed from the system if all shipments in that pickup ID are canceled.
What happens to a pickup ID if all shipments are canceled? Print
Modified on: Mon, 20 Dec, 2021 at 6:06 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.