In case you want to opt out of ShipRocket by cancelling your account and leaving our service, your unused recharge amount will NOT be refunded back to you. However, you can use your remaining balance to ship your orders.
Modified on: Wed, 12 Dec, 2018 at 3:52 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.